Contact

General

office@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5790) (+852-6330-0133)

Hysan Place

Mr. Eddie Miu Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)
Ms. Joanne O Joanne.O@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5780)
Property Management Office (+852-2886-7288)

Lee Garden One

Mr. Roy Lee Roy.Lee@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
Mr. Melvin Ng Melvin.Ng@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5738)
Property Management Office (+852-2907-2166)

Lee Garden Two

Mr. Roy Lee Roy.Lee@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
Ms. Queenie Knowles Queenie.Knowles@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5156)
Property Management Office (+852-2882-7031)

Lee Garden Three

Mr. Roy Lee Roy.Lee@hysan.com.hk (+852 2830-5149)
Mr. Eddie Miu Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)

Lee Garden Five

Ms. Crista Lau Crista.Lau@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5172)
Mr. Jonathan Tsui Jonathan.tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
Property Management Office (+852-2894-8538)

Lee Garden Six

Ms. Crista Lau Crista.Lau@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5172)
Mr. Jonathan Tsui Jonathan.tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
Property Management Office (+852 2895 2983)

Leighton Centre

Mr. Roy Lee Roy.Lee@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
Mr. Melvin Ng Melvin.Ng@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5738)
Property Management Office (+852 2890 8845)

One Hysan Avenue

Ms. Crista Lau Crista.Lau@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5172)
Mr. Jonathan Tsui Jonathan.tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
Property Management Office (+852 2890 6982)