Contact

General

office@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5790) (+852-6330-0133)

Hysan Place

Mr. Eddie Miu Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)
Ms. Crystal Chan Crystal.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5178)
Property Management Office HPMOB3@hysan.com.hk (+852-2886-7288)

Lee Garden One

Ms. Abey To Abey.To@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
Mr. Alan Chan Alan.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5780)
Property Management Office LG1BMO@hysan.com.hk (+852-2907-2166)

Lee Garden Two

Ms. Queenie Knowles Queenie.Knowles@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5156)
Ms. Joanne O Joanne.O@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5780)
Property Management Office LG2BMO@hysan.com.hk (+852-2882-7031)

Lee Garden Three

Mr. Eddie Miu Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)
Ms. Crystal Chan Crystal.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5178)
Property Management Office LG3MO@hysan.com.hk (+852-2886-7388)

Lee Garden Five

Mr. Jonathan Tsui Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
Mr. Wilfred Yeung Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
Property Management Office LG5BMO@hysan.com.hk (+852-2894-8538)

Lee Garden Six

Mr. Jonathan Tsui Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
Mr. Wilfred Yeung Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
Property Management Office LG6BMO@hysan.com.hk (+852 2895 2983)

Leighton Centre

Ms. Abey To Abey.To@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
Mr. Alan Chan Alan.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852 2830-5738)
Property Management Office (+852 2890 8845)

One Hysan Avenue

Mr. Jonathan Tsui Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
Mr. Wilfred Yeung Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
Property Management Office (+852 2890 6982)