Contact

General

office@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5790) (+852-6330-0133)

Hysan Place

Mr. Eddie Miu Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)
Mr. Ken Chan Ken.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852 2830 5115 )
Property Management Office (+852 2886 7288)

Lee Garden One

Mr. Roy Lee Roy.Lee@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
Mr. Jonathan Tsui Jonathan.tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
Property Management Office (+852 2907 2166)

Lee Garden Two

Mr. Ken Chan Ken.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852 2830 5115 )
Property Management Office (+852 2882 7031)

Lee Garden Five

Ms. Crista Lau Crista.Lau@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5172)
Ms. Jasmine Wu Jasmine.Wu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5178)
Property Management Office (+852 2894 8538)

Lee Garden Six

Ms. Crista Lau Crista.Lau@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5172)
Ms. Jasmine Wu Jasmine.Wu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5178)
Property Management Office (+852 2895 2983)

Leighton Centre

Mr. Roy Lee Roy.Lee@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
Mr. Jonathan Tsui Jonathan.tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
Property Management Office (+852 2890 8845)

One Hysan Avenue

Ms. Crista Lau Crista.Lau@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5172)
Ms. Jasmine Wu Jasmine.Wu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5178)
Property Management Office (+852 2890 6982)