聯絡方法

一般查詢

office@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5790) (+852-6330-0133)

希慎廣場

苗承偉 先生 Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)
陳昭洳 小姐 Crystal.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5178)
管理處 (+852-2886-7288)

利園一期

杜懿德 小姐 Abey.To@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
陳滙俊 先生 Alan.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852 2830-5738)
管理處 (+852-2907-2166)

利園二期

杜漢儀 小姐 Queenie.Knowles@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5156)
柯頌恩 小姐 Joanne.O@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5780)
管理處 (+852-2882-7031)

利園三期

苗承偉 先生 Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)
陳昭洳 小姐 Crystal.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5780)
管理處 (+852-2886-7388)

利園五期

崔志興 先生 Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
楊鎮誠 先生 Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
管理處 (+852-2894-8538)

利園六期

崔志興 先生 Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
楊鎮誠 先生 Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
管理處 (+852 2895 2983)

禮頓中心

杜懿德 小姐 Abey.To@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
陳滙俊 先生 Alan.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852 2830-5738)
管理處 (+852 2890 8845)

希慎道一號

崔志興 先生 Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
楊鎮誠 先生 Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
管理處 (+852 2890 6982)