联系办法

一般查询

office@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5790) (+852-6330-0133)

希慎广场

苗承伟 先生 Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)
陈昭洳 小姐 Crystal.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5178)
管理处 (+852-2886-7288)

利园一期

杜懿德 小姐 Abey.To@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
陈汇俊 先生 Alan.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852 2830-5738)
管理处 (+852-2907-2166)

利园二期

杜汉仪 小姐 Queenie.Knowles@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5156)
柯颂恩 小姐 Joanne.O@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5780)
管理处 (+852-2882-7031)

利园三期

苗承伟 先生 Eddie.Miu@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5705)
陈昭洳 小姐 Crystal.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5178)
管理处 (+852-2886-7388)

利园五期

崔志兴 先生 Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
杨镇诚 先生 Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
管理处 (+852-2894-8538)

利园六期

崔志兴 先生 Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
杨镇诚 先生 Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
管理处 (+852 2895 2983)

礼顿中心

杜懿德 小姐 Abey.To@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5149)
陈汇俊 先生 Alan.Chan@hysan.com.hk (+852 2830-5738)
管理处 (+852 2890 8845)

希慎道一号

崔志兴 先生 Jonathan.Tsui@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5773)
杨镇诚 先生 Wilfred.Yeung@hysan.com.hk (+852-2830-5772)
管理处 (+852 2890 6982)